Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Welcome to Cavalier Athletics

There are no resources to display

At Kingston Middle School, we are proud of our robust athletics program, which forms an integral part of our school's culture and spirit. We firmly believe in the value of sports in promoting physical health, teamwork, leadership, and perseverance among our students. Our programs cater to a wide range of interests and abilities, with sports including basketball, soccer, volleyball, cross country, and track and field, among others. Our dedicated coaches work tirelessly to nurture the athletic talents of our students, while instilling in them the values of sportsmanship, fair play, and respect.

Our Cavaliers have continually distinguished themselves in various sports leagues, often showcasing exceptional performance and admirable team spirit. However, the real victory lies not in the scoreline but in the personal growth each athlete experiences. By participating in athletics, students learn vital life skills such as resilience, discipline, and collaboration. They also cultivate a sense of belonging and school pride that extends beyond the playing field. We encourage all students, regardless of their athletic prowess, to consider participating in our sports program - to enjoy the thrill of the game, the camaraderie of a team, and the joy of personal achievement.

Cavalier Athletic News

Play and Pause Buttons for Slideshow

Sports Fees

To pay for athletic fees for middle and high school students, log into the Intouch payment processing system or with cash, check, or credit card in the ASB Office. This electronic payment system allows you to pay for items such as athletic participation fees, AP test fees, classroom fees, summer school tuition and more. 
Sports Fee: $55.00 per sport, $165.00 max per student
Maximum fee per family per year (at MS level): $275.00
*Students qualifying for free & reduced lunch: No Fee
Students who qualify for free and reduced must turn in a consent form to their school before the fee is waived.
ASB Card: $20.00

 

Sports

Related Policies and Procedures

Contact Us

Kingston Middle School Athletics
9000 NE Kingston Road
Kingston, WA 98346
 

Ed Call
Athletic Coordinator
(360) 396-3312

Contact


Susan Weins
Athletic Secretary
(360) 396-3405

KMS Athletic Calendar

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2